Независимый поставщик трастовых и корпоративных услуг

Мы поставляем индивидуальные решения.

Команда юристов, бухгалтеров и корпоративных администраторов компании Cafico International имеет значительный опыт в сфере предоставления услуг и поиске экономичных решения для клиентов на лучшем уровне. Cafico International - поставщик корпоративных услуг, оптимальный для международных компаний и финансовых институтов, которые ищут экономичное, специально разработанное решение при ведении бизнеса в Ирландии посредством ирландских дочерних или изолированных компаний.

Найти ещё

Каждый успешный отношения начинаются с разговора.

Cafico Международный успех на сегодняшний день является в том, хороший слушатель и ловкими в нашей доставки на заказ услуг и решений. Если вы хотели бы узнать больше о нас или любой из наших услуг, пожалуйста, отправьте нам сообщение.

Связаться С Нами

Мы предлагаем индивидуальные решения.

У нас есть большой опыт в предоставлении корпоративных услуг компаниям специального назначения, используемым для структурирования сделок авиационного лизинга-сублизинга (LILO), секьюритизации и других форм финансирования активов.

Наши Услуги

Help Us Help Our Clients Succeed

Наши Услуги
Loading..
prev
next

Добро пожаловать в Cafico International

Cafico International – опытный, независимый поставщик трастовых и корпоративных услуг, оптимальный для международных компаний и финансовых институтов, которые ищут экономичное, специально разработанное решение при ведении бизнеса в Ирландии посредством ирландских дочерних или изолированных компаний.

Cafico International тесно сотрудничает с финансовыми учреждениями и местными юристами при оказании услуг по корпоративному управлению и доверительному управлению при осуществлении сложных и специальных финансовых сделок, структурированных путем создания компаний специального назначения (“SPVs”), опираясь на выгодные положения статьи 110 Закона Ирландии о Налоговой консолидации 1997 года (с поправками).

Independent Trust and Corporate Services Provider

We focus on building long-lasting relationships.

Cafico International’s team of lawyers, accountants and corporate administrators have significant expertise in delivering superior services and cost-effective solutions for clients. Cafico International is the Corporate Services Provider of choice for international companies and financial institutions seeking a cost effective, tailored solution when doing business in Ireland through Irish subsidiary or orphan companies.

Find More

Every successful relationship starts with a conversation.

Cafico International’s success to date is in being a good listener and nimble in our delivery of bespoke services and solutions. If you would like to find out more about us or any of our services please send us a message.

Contact Us

We Deliver Tailored Solutions.

For a flexible and customised solution delivered by an experienced and professional team talk to Cafico International.

Our Services
Loading..
prev
next

Welcome to Cafico International

Cafico International is an experienced, independent Trust and Corporate Services Provider of choice for international companies and financial institutions seeking a cost-effective, tailored solution when doing business in Ireland through Irish subsidiary or orphan companies.

Cafico International works closely with financial institutions and local lawyers in the provision of corporate administration and trustee services to complex and bespoke finance transactions structured through the establishment of special purpose vehicles (“SPVs”) that avail of the favourable provisions of Section 110 of the Irish Taxes Consolidation Act, 1997 (as amended).

Latest News

Airline Economics – Growth Frontiers Dublin 2017

Once again, Cafico International are proud to be sponsoring the Airline Economics Growth Frontiers Dublin 2017. The event takes place 15th-18th January, in Dublin, Ireland. Please reach out to team on the ground who will be available to discuss the provision of our corporate administration solutions for your business in Ireland.